Business & Payroll Services

Welcome to Business and Payroll Services!
Please visit our Business Services & Payroll Services page links to the right
 or contact us by using the information below.



Kari Harris
Assistant Superintendent Business Services
253.517.1000 ext 29121
kharris@fifeschools.com
 

Leanna Bennett
Accounts Payable Officer
253.517.1000 ext 29127
lbennett@fifeschools.com

Aimee Cazalet
Accounting Officer
253.517.1000 ext 29122
acazalet@fifeschools.com

Fatima Rodriguez
Payroll Specialist
253.517.1000 ext 29126
frodriguez@fifeschools.com

 

General Contact for Accounts Payable
ap@fifeschools.com

Linda Swiger
Payroll Manager
253.517.1000 ext 29125
lswiger@fifeschools.com

Kimberli Tagoai
Accounting Assistant
253,517.1000 ext 29126
ktagoai@fifeschools.com

 

© 2018 Fife Public Schools. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Website by SchoolMessenger Presence