FHS STEAM Center of Innovation Committee

  • Jeff Nelson - Fife Public Schools Executive Director Teaching, Learning, and Innovation, Committee Chair
  • Marlyne Johnson - Fife Public Schools CTE Coordinator
  • Clint Parrish - Fife Public Schools Director of Maintenance and Operations
  • FHS Administrator TBD
  • FHS Teacher TBD
  • Parent TBD


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © PowerSchool Corporation. All rights reserved.