Elementary School #4 Committee


  • Jeff Nelson - Fife Public Schools Executive Director Teaching, Learning, and Innovation, Committee Chair
  • Chelsea Bjorkman - Fife Public Schools Board Member
  • Clint Parrish - Fife Public Schools Director of Maintenance and Operations
  • Planning Principal TBD
  • Teacher TBD
  • Parent TBD
  • CSG Representative


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © PowerSchool Corporation. All rights reserved.